www.polymerrecserv.co.uk : RSS Category Feed :: Women http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/ en Copyright (c) 2019 andy azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) Sun, 15 Sep 2019 18:03:59 -0500 Zen-Cart v. v 2.1.4 14.02.2008 15:26 RSS 2.0 Feed 1440 Mens http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/women-c-1.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/women-c-1.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 <![CDATA[ Bags & Handbags Clarks ]]> http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/bags-handbags-clarks-c-1_18.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/bags-handbags-clarks-c-1_18.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:18 -0500 Boots for Women Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/boots-for-women-clarks-c-1_21.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/boots-for-women-clarks-c-1_21.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:19 -0500 Cheap ankle boots Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/cheap-ankle-boots-clarks-c-1_20.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/cheap-ankle-boots-clarks-c-1_20.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:19 -0500 High Heels Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/high-heels-clarks-c-1_19.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/high-heels-clarks-c-1_19.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:18 -0500 Hogan Bags http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-bags-c-1_8.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-bags-c-1_8.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Hogan Ballerina Flats http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-ballerina-flats-c-1_6.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-ballerina-flats-c-1_6.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Hogan Brogues http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-brogues-c-1_4.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-brogues-c-1_4.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Hogan Interactive http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-interactive-c-1_2.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-interactive-c-1_2.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:15 -0500 Hogan Loafers http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-loafers-c-1_5.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-loafers-c-1_5.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Hogan Sandals and Wedges http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-sandals-and-wedges-c-1_7.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-sandals-and-wedges-c-1_7.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Hogan Sneakers http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-sneakers-c-1_3.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/hogan-sneakers-c-1_3.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500 Pumps Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/pumps-clarks-c-1_17.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/pumps-clarks-c-1_17.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:18 -0500 Sandals Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/sandals-clarks-c-1_16.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/sandals-clarks-c-1_16.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:17 -0500 Shoes Clarks http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/shoes-clarks-c-1_15.html azhuyouxiang@gmail.com (andy) http://www.polymerrecserv.co.uk/shoes-clarks-c-1_15.html Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:45:16 -0500